Advertise

For circulation department or subscription questions, please contact 702.383.0400. For advertising sales inquiries, please call 702.383.0388.
Click on a category below to jump to a specific department’s contacts.

VICE PRESIDENT OF ADVERTISING

Kimberly Parker, Vice President of Advertising

702.383.4611/  kparker@reviewjournal.com

RETAIL

Teresa Hicks, Retail Advertising Director

702.387.5225 / thicks@reviewjournal.com

Tracey Fosso, Division Sales Manager

702.383.0396 / tfosso@reviewjournal.com

Melanie Barsness, Division Sales Manager

702.387.5266 / mbarsness@reviewjournal.com

Lani Dorlack, Division Sales Manager

702.383.0372 / ldorlack@reviewjournal.com

Melissa Graves, Division Sales Manager

702.387.5247 / mgraves@reviewjournal.com

Rebecca Horacek, Division Sales Manager

702.224.5569 / rhoracek@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

CLASSIFIED

Kevin Davis, Classified Director

702.383.0384 / kdavis@reviewjournal.com

Deidre Dyer, Inside Division and Nifty Nickel Sales Manager

702.383.0493 / ddyer@reviewjournal.com

Markey Daniels, Automotive Sales Manager

702.383.0282 / mdaniels@reviewjournal.com

Lani Dorlack, Real Estate Manager

702.383.0372 / ldorlack@reviewjournal.com

Shannon Zamora, Recruitment Division Sales Manager

702.387.5253 / szamora@reviewjournal.com

For classified ad inquires:

702.383.0383 or adhelp@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

DIRECT MAIL

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

SPECIAL SECTIONS / SPECIAL PROJECTS

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Director/Major & National Advertising and Niche Publications

702.383.0231 /

Return to Top

RJ DRIVE.vegas-Magazine

Markey Daniels, Automotive Sales Manager

702.383.0282 / mdaniels@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

OBITUARIES & CELEBRATIONS

702.224.5504 / obits@reviewjournal.com

Deidre Dyer, Sales Manager

702.383.0493

Return to Top

LUXURY LAS VEGAS

Blue Ash, Publisher

702.224.5535 / bash@luxurylv.com

Return to Top

EL TIEMPO

Maria Cristina Matta-Caro, Editor/Publisher

702.477.3845 / mcmatta@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

LAS VEGAS BUSINESS PRESS

Debbie Donaldson, Publisher

702.383.4617 / ddonaldson@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

New Homes Guide

Claire DeJesus, Publisher/Advertising Sales & Information

702.383.0346 / cdejesus@reviewjournal.com

CUSTOM PUBLISHING

Contact Advertising / 702.383.0388

Return to Top

LEGAL ADVERTISING

702.383.0320 / legals@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

NiftyNickel.vegas

Deidre Dyer, Nifty Nickel Sales Manager

702.383.0493 / ddyer@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top

MARKETING

Ed Cassidy, Vice President, Marketing

702.383.4664 / ecassidy@reviewjournal.com

Return to Top