WSOP Player of the Year standings

The top 10 World Series of Poker Player of the Year standings through June 16.

NamePOY Points BraceletsCashed2009 WSOP Earnings
Ville Wahlbeck255 pts14$849,785
Phil Ivey225 pts24$340,255
John Brock Parker220 pts25$802,514
James Van Alstyne220 pts13$519,080
Pete Vilandos175 pts12$1,080,538
Steve Sung160 pts12$883,380
Daniel Negreanu155 pts04$310,021
Jeffrey Lisandro150 pts13$176,130
Rami Boukai150 pts13$286,840
Jason Mercier147 pts14$288,170

Points are awarded based on where players finish in individual events.

Click here for a chart of the points model.