PHOTO: 'Last Vegas' stars honored on Strip

Clark County Commissioner Steve Sisolak presented the stars of “Last Vegas” with a key to the Strip on Friday. Kevin Kline, Mary Steenburgen, Morgan Freeman, Robert De Niro, Michael Douglas and the film’s director, Jon Turteltaub, each received a key during a ceremony in front of the fountains at Bellagio. Mayor Carolyn G. Goodman also presented each of the cast with the key to the city of Las Vegas.


Comment section guidelines

The below comment section contains thoughts and opinions from users that in no way represent the views of the Las Vegas Review-Journal. This public platform is intended to provide a forum for users of reviewjournal.com to share ideas, express thoughtful opinions and carry the conversation beyond the article. Users must follow the guidelines under our Commenting Policy and are encouraged to use the moderation tools to help maintain civility and keep discussions on topic.

View Comments