RJ Staff

Las Vegas Review-Journal

Publisher
Craig Moon
Editor
J. Keith Moyer

News Room

Business
Breaking News
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Review-Journal Capital Bureau
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
View News

Editor-in-Chief
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Glenn Cook, Managing Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4647

Harrison Keely, Director of Digital Media
hkeely@reviewjournal.com, @harrisonkeely
Phone: (702) 383-0218

Peter G. Johnson, Deputy Editor for News/Business
pjohnson@reviewjournal.com, @petergjohnson1
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Anastasia Hendrix, Deputy Editor for Features
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0232

Dan Behringer, Business Editor
dbehringer@reviewjournal.com@DanBehringer221
Phone: (702) 383-0296

Bill Bradley, Sports Editor
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Greg Haas, Weekend Editor
ghaas@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0427

Laura Schwed, Administrative Editor
lschwed@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0338

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Writer
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Steve Sebelius, Columnist
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com@SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 387-5276


News Columnists

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com

Doug Elfman, Columnist: Entertainment
delfman@reviewjournal.com@VegasAnonymous

Paul Harasim, Columnist
pharasim@reviewjournal.com@paulharasim
Phone: (702) 387-5273

Jane Ann Morrison, Columnist
jane@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0275


City Desk

Don Ham, Assistant City Editor
dham@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0290

Carri Geer Thevenot, Assistant City Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 384-8710

Marian Green, Assistant City Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com

Tom Spousta, Assistant City Editor
tspousta@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5205

Matthew Crowley, Assistant City Editor
mcrowley@reviewjournal.com

Neal Morton, Reporter: Education
nmorton@reviewjournal.com,@nealtmorton
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Ana Ley, Reporter: Higher Education
aley@reviewjournal.com, @la__ley
Phone: (702) 383-5512

Ben Botkin, Reporter: Politics
bbotkin@reviewjournal.com@BenBotkin1
Phone: (702) 387-2904

Henry Brean, Reporter: Environment
hbrean@reviewjournal.com@RefriedBrean
Phone: (702) 383-0350

Scott Davidson, Reporter: County Government
sdavidson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3861

David Ferrara, Reporter: District Court
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Jeff German, Reporter: Federal Court
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-8135

Wesley Juhl, Reporter: Police
wjuhl@reviewjournal.com@WesJuhl
Phone:  (702) 383-0391

Kimber Laux, Reporter: General Assignment
klaux@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Rachel Crosby, Reporter: Night police
rcrosby@reviewjournal, @RachelaCrosby
Phone: (702) 387-5290

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Politics
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Keith Rogers, Reporter: Military, Nevada Test Site
krogers@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0308

Pashtana Usufzy, Reporter: Health and Medicine
pusufzy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4563

Jamie Munks, Reporter: City of Las Vegas
jmunks@reviewjournal.com

Natalie Bruzda, Henderson Reporter/ General Assignment
nbruzda@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3897

Art Marroquin, Reporter: North Las Vegas/Transportation
amarroquin@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Adelaide Chen, Database Editor
achen@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0281

Breaking News and Website

Ashley Casper, Digital News Editor
acasper@reviewjournal.com, @thecaspera
Phone: (702) 477-3862

Dennis Rudner, Overnight Digital Editor
drudner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3818

Brett Steidler, Evening Digital Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com@bsteid
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Kira Terry, Content Producer
kterry@reviewjournal.com@kiraterry
Phone: (702) 383-0257

Janet Murphy, Content Producer
jmurphy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3833

Janna Karel, Content Producer
jkarel@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3835

Mark Davis, Content Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Thomas Moore, Content Producer
tmoore@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5293

Katherine Webster, Web Producer
kwebster@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-3881

Gabriel Utasi, Graphic Designer
gutasi@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4555


Review-Journal Capital Bureau

Sean Whaley, Bureau Chief
swhaley@reviewjournal.com@seanw801
Phone: (775) 461-3820

Sandra Chereb, Reporter
schereb@reviewjournal.com, @SandraChereb
Phone: (775) 461-3821


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Karl Kistner, Assistant News Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Jim Barnes, Copy Editor
jbarnes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2912

Linda Wrzesinski, Copy Editor
Phone: (702) 383-0367
 


Design Desk

Paul Doyle, Design Lead
pdoyle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0305

Mark Antonuccio, Page Designer
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702)383-0271

Pam Killinsworth, Page Designer
pkillinsworth@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702)380-4566

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
Phone: (702)383-0258
 
Jessica Beaudoin, Page Designer
Phone: (702)383-0254
 
Ben Cannon, Page Designer
Phone: (702)383-0304
 
Elaine Anderson, Page Designer
Phone: (702)477-5882

Sports

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Gilbert Manzano, Copy Editor
gmanzano@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Mark Anderson, Reporter: UNLV Basketball, area basketball
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Steve Carp, Reporter: Hockey, Boxing, Golf
scarp@reviewjournal.com@stevecarprj
Phone: (702) 387-2913

Todd Dewey, Reporter: UNLV Football, UNLV Olympic sports
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33
Phone: (702) 383-0354

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney
Phone: (702) 383-4618

Adam Hill, Reporter: Mixed Martial Arts
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ
Phone: (702) 224-5509

Ron Kantowski, Columnist, Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski
Phone: (702) 383-0352

Matt Youmans, Reporter: Sports Betting
myoumans@reviewjournal.com@mattyoumans247
Phone: (702) 387-2907

Betsy Helfand, Reporter: Las Vegas 51s, General Assignment
bhelfand@reviewjournal.com

Damon Seiters, Editor: Prep Sports
dseiters@reviewjournal.com, @DamonSeiters
Phone: (702) 380-4587

Justin Emerson, Preps Reporter
jemerson@reviewjournal.com, @J15Emerson

Dave Schoen, Reporter: Nevada Preps
dschoen@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Ben Gotz, Copy Editor, Reporter
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz


Business

Nicole Raz, Reporter: Business and technology
nraz@reviewjournal.com@JournalistNiki
Phone: (702) 380-4512

Rick Velotta, Reporter: Tourism, Transportation, Aviation
Phone: (702) 477-3893
 
Alex Corey, Reporter: General Assignment
acorey@reviewjournal.com, @acoreynews
Phone: (702) 383-0270
 


Features

Pat Morgan, Assistant Features Editor
pmorgan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0267

George Riggle, Assistant Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0292

Sarah Corsa, Reporter: General Assignment
scorsa@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0353

Carol Cling, Reporter: Arts
ccling@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0272

Madelon Hynes, Community Editor
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

John Przybys, Reporter: Lifestyle
jprzybys@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0280

Heidi Knapp Rinella, Food, Restaurant critic
hrinella@reviewjournal.com@HKRinella
Phone: (702) 383-0474

Mike Weatherford, Reporter: Shows
mweatherford@reviewjournal.com@Mikeweatherford
Phone: (702) 383-0288


Photo Department

Kevin Cannon, Director of Photography
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Chitose Suzuki, Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0259

Miranda Alam, Photo Archivist
malam@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4546

Michael Quine, Videographer
mquine@reviewjournal.com@Vegas88s
Phone: (702) 477-3889

Jeff Scheid, Photographer
jscheid@reviewjournal.com@Jlscheid
Phone: (702) 371-9792

Chase Stevens, Photographer
 
Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
 
Brett Le Blanc, Photographer
 
Elizabeth Brumley, Photographer
 
Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
 
Heidi Fang, MMA/UFC Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839
 
Benjamin Hager, Photographer/Videographer
 
Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Newsroom Staff

Office Manager: Patricia Rice
price@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0262

Jan Alfaro, Newsroom Assistant
jalfaro@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0265

Judy Szymczak, Newsroon Assistant
jszymczak@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0255

Claudia Northcutt, Newsroom Assistant
cnorthcutt@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0245

View Neighborhood Newspapers

E-MAIL ADDRESSES (by section):
Anthem View -- Anthemview@viewnews.com
Southwest View -- Southwestview@viewnews.com
Centennial View -- Centennialview@viewnews.com
Spring Valley View -- SpringValleyview@viewnews.com
Downtown View -- Downtownview@viewnews.com
Summerlin View -- Summerlinview@viewnews.com
Henderson View -- Hendersonview@viewnews.com
Summerlin South View -- SummerlinSouthview@viewnews.com
North Las Vegas View -- NorthLasVegasview@viewnews.com
Sunrise View -- Sunriseview@viewnews.com
Paradise View -- Southeastview@viewnews.com
Whitney View -- Whitneyview@viewnews.com

Lisa Valentine, Editor
Phone: (702) 380-4545
lvalentine@viewnews.com

Anne Marie King, Assistant Editor
Phone: (702) 380-4531
 
Danny Webster, Copy Editor
dwebster@viewnews.com, @DannyWebster21
Phone: 702-477-3834

Michael Lyle, Reporter: Henderson
mlyle@viewnews.com, @MjLyle
Phone: (702) 387-5201

F. Andrew Taylor, Reporter: East Valley View
ataylor@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 380-4532

Jan Hogan, Reporter: Summerlin, Summerlin South
jhogan@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-2949

Sandy Lopez, Reporter: Centennial, North Las Vegas
slopez@viewnews.com@JournalismSandy
Phone: (702) 383-4686