RJ Staff

Las Vegas Review-Journal

Publisher
Craig Moon
Editor
J. Keith Moyer

News Room

Business
Breaking News
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Review-Journal Capital Bureau
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
View News

Editor-in-Chief
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Glenn Cook, Managing Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4647

Peter G. Johnson, Assistant Managing Editor - News and Business
pjohnson@reviewjournal.com@petergjohnson1 
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Karisa King, Assistant Managing Editor - Investigations
kking@reviewjournal.com

Anastasia Hendrix, Assistant Managing Editor - Features
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0232

Bill Bradley, Assistant Managing Editor - Sports
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Greg Haas, Assistant Managing Editor - Digital
ghaas@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0427

Dan Behringer, Business Editor
dbehringer@reviewjournal.com@DanBehringer221
Phone: (702) 383-0296

Laura Schwed, Associate Editor
lschwed@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0338

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Writer
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Steve Sebelius, Columnist
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com@SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 387-5276


News Columnists

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com

Paul Harasim, Columnist
pharasim@reviewjournal.com@paulharasim
Phone: (702) 387-5273

Jane Ann Morrison, Columnist
jane@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0275

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4698


City Desk

Carri Geer Thevenot, Metro Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 384-8710

Marian Green, Assistant City Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0287

Tom Spousta, Assistant City Editor
tspousta@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5205

Matthew Crowley, Assistant City Editor
mcrowley@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4510

Mike Brunker, Assistant City Editor
mbrunker@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4656

Rob Johnson, Assistant City Editor
rjohnson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0290

Lynnette Curtis, Assistant City Editor
lcurtis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4510

Henry Brean, Reporter: Environment
hbrean@reviewjournal.com@RefriedBrean
Phone: (702) 383-0350

Scott Davidson, Reporter: County Government
sdavidson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3861

David Ferrara, Reporter: District Court
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Wesley Juhl, Reporter: Police
wjuhl@reviewjournal.com@WesJuhl
Phone:  (702) 383-0391

Sandy Lopez, Reporter: Henderson and General Assignment
slopez@reviewjournal.com@JournalismSandy
Phone: (702) 383-4686

Kimber Laux, Reporter: General Assignment
klaux@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Rachel Crosby, Reporter: Night police
rcrosby@reviewjournal, @RachelaCrosby
Phone: (702) 387-5290

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Politics
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Keith Rogers, Reporter: Military, Nevada Test Site
krogers@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0308

Jamie Munks, Reporter: City of Las Vegas
jmunks@reviewjournal.com

Natalie Bruzda, Reporter: Higher Education
nbruzda@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3897

Amelia Pak-Harvey, Reporter: Education
apak-harvey@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4630

Art Marroquin, Reporter: North Las Vegas/Transportation
amarroquin@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Gary Martin, Washington, D.C. correspondent
gmartin@reviewjournal.com@garymartindc

Debra Saunders, Washington, D.C. correspondent
dsaunders@reviewjournal.com

Meghin Delaney, Reporter: Education
mdelaney@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0281

Lucy Hood, Reporter: Immigration/Social Services
lhood@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2904

Blake Apgar, Reporter: General Assignment
bapgar@reviewjournal.com, @blakeapgar
Phone: (702) 387-5298

Jenny Wilson, Reporter: Federal Courts
jenwilson@reviewjournal.com, @jennydwilson
Phone: (702) 384-8710


Breaking News and Website

Harrison Keely, Director of Digital Media
hkeely@reviewjournal.com@harrisonkeely
Phone: (702) 383-0218

Ashley Casper, Digital News Editor
acasper@reviewjournal.com, @thecaspera
Phone: (702) 477-3862

Dennis Rudner, Overnight Digital Editor
drudner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3818

Caitlin Lilly, Social Media Manager
clilly@reviewjournal.com@caitielilly_
Phone: (702) 477-3818

Brett Steidler, Evening Digital Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com@bsteid
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Janet Murphy, Web Producer
jmurphy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3833

Mark Davis, Web Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Katherine Webster, Web Producer
kwebster@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-3881

Rochelle Richards, Web Producer
rrichards@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 224-5505

Elaine Wilson, Multimedia Producer
ewilson@reviewjournal.com

Michael Shoro, Overnight Digital Reporter
mshoro@reviewjournal.com, @mike_shoro


Investigations

Jeff German, Reporter: Investigations
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-4564

Arthur Kane, Reporter: Investigations
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286

Brian Joseph, Reporter: Investigations
bjoseph@reviewjournal.com@bjoseph1
Phone: (702) 387-5208


Review-Journal Capital Bureau

Sean Whaley, Bureau Chief
swhaley@reviewjournal.com@seanw801
Phone: (775) 461-3820

Sandra Chereb, Reporter
schereb@reviewjournal.com, @SandraChereb
Phone: (775) 461-3821

Ben Botkin, Reporter
bbotkin@reviewjournal.com@BenBotkin1
Phone: (775) 461-0661


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Karl Kistner, Assistant News Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2912

Linda Wrzesinski, Copy Editor
Phone: (702) 383-0367
 
Marty Berry, Copy Editor
 
Steve Addy, Copy Editor
 
Paul Pearson, Copy Editor
Phone: (702) 383-0309
 
Tom Rysinski, Copy Editor
Phone: (702) 383-2917
 
Gary Dymski, Copy Editor
Phone: (702) 383-0480


Design Desk

Paul Doyle, Design Lead
pdoyle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0305

Mark Antonuccio, Page Designer
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271

Pam Killinsworth, Page Designer
pkillinsworth@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4566

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
Phone: (702) 383-0258
 
Jessica Beaudoin, Page Designer
Phone: (702) 383-0254
 
Elaine Anderson, Page Designer
Phone: (702) 477-5882
 
John Hornberg, Page Designer
Phone: (702) 380-4511
 
Tony Morales, Page Designer
Phone: (702) 383-0304
 
Gabriel Utasi, Graphic Designer
gutasi@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4555

Sports

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Gilbert Manzano, Copy Editor
gmanzano@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Mark Anderson, Reporter: UNLV Basketball, area basketball
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Steve Carp, Reporter: Hockey, Boxing, Golf
scarp@reviewjournal.com@stevecarprj
Phone: (702) 387-2913

Todd Dewey, Reporter: UNLV Football, UNLV Olympic sports
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33
Phone: (702) 383-0354

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney
Phone: (702) 383-4618

Adam Hill, Reporter: Mixed Martial Arts
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ
Phone: (702) 224-5509

Ron Kantowski, Columnist, Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski
Phone: (702) 383-0352

Betsy Helfand, Reporter: Las Vegas 51s, General Assignment
bhelfand@reviewjournal.com

Damon Seiters, Editor: Prep Sports
dseiters@reviewjournal.com, @DamonSeiters
Phone: (702) 380-4587

Justin Emerson, Preps Reporter
jemerson@reviewjournal.com, @J15Emerson

Dave Schoen, Reporter: Nevada Preps
dschoen@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Ben Gotz, Copy Editor, Reporter
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz

Jon Saraceno, Reporter: NFL, Boxing
jsaraceno@reviewjournal.com@jonnysaraceno
Phone: (702) 224-5523

Kira Terry, Sports Digital Producer
kterry@reviewjournal.com@kiraterry
Phone: (702) 477-3880


Business

Nicole Raz, Reporter: Business and technology
nraz@reviewjournal.com@JournalistNiki
Phone: (702) 380-4512

Rick Velotta, Reporter: Tourism, Transportation, Aviation
Phone: (702) 477-3893
 
Eli Segall, Reporter: Real estate
esegall@reviewjournal.com, @eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342
 
Wade Tyler Millward, Reporter: Economy, Manufacturing, Retail
 
Todd Prince, Reporter: Business tourism, Gaming
 


Features

Ellen Fiore, Deputy Features Editor
efiore@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0257

Pat Morgan, Assistant Features Editor
pmorgan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0267

George Riggle, Assistant Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0292

Sarah Corsa, Reporter: General Assignment
scorsa@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0353

Carol Cling, Reporter: Arts
ccling@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0272

Madelon Hynes, Community Editor
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

John Przybys, Reporter: Lifestyle
jprzybys@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0280

Heidi Knapp Rinella, Food, Restaurant critic
hrinella@reviewjournal.com@HKRinella
Phone: (702) 383-0474

Mike Weatherford, Reporter: Shows
mweatherford@reviewjournal.com@Mikeweatherford
Phone: (702) 383-0288

Al Mancini, Reporter
amancini@reviewjournal.com@almancinivegas
Phone: (702) 387-5250

Janna Karel, Features Digital Producer
jkarel@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3835


Photo Department

Kevin Cannon, Director of Photography
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Chitose Suzuki, Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0259

David Guzman, Photo Editor
dguzman@reviewjournal.com@davidguzman1985
Phone: (702) 387-5278

Miranda Alam, Photo Archivist
malam@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4546

Michael Quine, Videographer
mquine@reviewjournal.com@Vegas88s
Phone: (702) 477-3889

Chase Stevens, Photographer
 
Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
 
Brett Le Blanc, Photographer
 
Elizabeth Brumley, Photographer
 
Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
 
Heidi Fang, MMA/UFC Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839
 
Benjamin Hager, Photographer/Videographer
 
Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
Phone: (702) 477-3892
 
Bridget Bennett, Photographer
Phone: (612) 360-8018
 

Newsroom Staff

Office Manager: Patricia Rice
price@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0262

Jan Alfaro, Newsroom Assistant
jalfaro@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0265

Kerry Blanchfield, Newsroom Assistant
kblanchfield@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0255

Peggy Montez, Newsroom Assistant
mmontez@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0245

View Neighborhood Newspapers

E-MAIL ADDRESSES (by section):
East Valley View -- EastValleyview@viewnews.com
Henderson View -- Hendersonview@viewnews.com
North View -- NorthLasVegasview@viewnews.com
Southwest View -- Southwestview@viewnews.com
Summerlin Area View -- Summerlinview@viewnews.com

Jeff Mosier, Editor
jmosier@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 224-5524

Brian Sandford, Assistant View Editor
bsandford@viewnews.com@nweditor
Phone: 702-380-4531
 
Danny Webster, Copy Editor
dwebster@viewnews.com, @DannyWebster21
Phone: 702-477-3834
 
Michael Lyle, Reporter: Henderson
mlyle@viewnews.com, @MjLyle
Phone: (702) 387-5201
 
F. Andrew Taylor, Reporter: East Valley
ataylor@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 380-4532
 
Jan Hogan, Reporter: Summerlin, Summerlin South
jhogan@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-2949
 
Kailyn Brown, Intern: North Valley
kbrown@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-5233