RJ Staff

Las Vegas Review-Journal

Publisher
Craig Moon
Editor
J. Keith Moyer

News Room

Business
Breaking News
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Review-Journal Capital Bureau
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
View News

Editor
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Glenn Cook, Managing Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4647

James G. Wright, Deputy Editor, Local and Business news
jwright@reviewjournal.com@James_G_Wright
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Harrison Keely, Digital News Editor
hkeely@reviewjournal.com, @harrisonkeely
Phone: (702) 383-0218

Stephanie Grimes, Features Editor
sgrimes@reviewjournal.com@stephgrimes
Phone: (702) 383-0232

Bill Bradley, Sports Editor
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Editorial Page

Patrick Everson, Editorial Writer
peverson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0353

Steve Sebelius, Columnist
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com@SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 387-5276


News Columnists

Norm Clarke, Columnist: Vegas Confidential
norm@reviewjournal.com, @Norm_Clarke

Doug Elfman, Columnist: Entertainment
delfman@reviewjournal.com@VegasAnonymous

Paul Harasim, Columnist
pharasim@reviewjournal.com@paulharasim
Phone: (702) 387-5273

Jane Ann Morrison, Columnist
jane@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0275


City Desk

Don Ham, Assistant City Editor
dham@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0290

Carri Geer Thevenot, Assistant City Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 384-8710

Neal Morton, Reporter: Education
nmorton@reviewjournal.com,@nealtmorton
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Ana Ley, Reporter: Higher Education
aley@reviewjournal.com, @la__ley
Phone: (702) 383-5512

Ben Botkin, Reporter: Politics
bbotkin@reviewjournal.com@BenBotkin1
Phone: (702) 387-2904

Henry Brean, Reporter: Environment
hbrean@reviewjournal.com@RefriedBrean
Phone: (702) 383-0350

David Ferrara, Reporter: District Court
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Jeff German, Reporter: Federal Court
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-8135

Wesley Juhl, Reporter: Police
wjuhl@reviewjournal.com@WesJuhl
Phone:  (702) 383-0391

Kimber Laux, Reporter: General Assignment
klaux@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Rachel Crosby, Reporter: Night police
rcrosby@reviewjournal, @RachelaCrosby
Phone:  (702) 387-5290

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Henderson
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone (702) 383-4638

Keith Rogers, Reporter: Military, Nevada Test Site
krogers@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0308

Alex Corey, Reporter: Social Services
acorey@reviewjournal.com, @acoreynews
Phone: (702) 383-0270

Pashtana Usufzy, Reporter: Medicine
pusufzy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4563

Adelaide Chen, Database Editor
achen@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0281


Breaking News and Website

Ashley Casper, Assistant Digital News Editor
acasper@reviewjournal.com, @thecaspera
Phone: (702) 477-3862

Kristen DeSilva, Audience Development Manager
kdesilva@reviewjournal.com@kristendesilva
Phone: (702) 477-3895

Brett Steidler, Online Communities Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com@bsteid
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Caitlin Lilly, Digital Reporter
clilly@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3835

Kira Terry, Content Producer
kterry@reviewjournal.com@kiraterry
Phone: (702) 383-0257

Janet Murphy, Content Producer
jmurphy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3833

Janna Karel, Content Producer
jkarel@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3835

Mark Davis, Content Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Thomas Moore, Content Producer
tmoore@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5293

Gabriel Utasi, Graphic Designer
gutasi@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4555


Washington Bureau

Jim Myers, Reporter
jmyers@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (202) 783-1760


Review-Journal Capital Bureau

Sean Whaley, Bureau Chief
swhaley@reviewjournal.com@seanw801
Phone: (775) 461-3820

Sandra Chereb
schereb@reviewjournal.com, @SandraChereb
Phone: (775) 461-3821


News Desk

Karl Kistner, Assistant News Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Michael Symes, Assistant News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Jim Barnes, Copy Editor
jbarnes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Lyn Collier, Copy Editor, Community Publications 
lcollier@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702)-383-0299

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2912

Linda Wrzesinski, Copy Editor
Phone: (702) 383-0367


Design Desk

Paul Doyle, Copy Editor
pdoyle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0305

Mark Antonuccio, Page Designer
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702)383-0271

Pam Killinsworth, Page Designer
pkillinsworth@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702)380-4566

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
Phone: (702)383-0258
 
Jessica Beaudoin, Page Designer
Phone: (702)383-0254
 
Ben Cannon, Page Designer
Phone: (702)383-0304
 
Elaine Anderson, Page Designer
Phone: (702)477-5882

Sports

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Gilbert Manzano, Copy Editor
gmanzano@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Mark Anderson, Reporter: UNLV Basketball, area basketball
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Steve Carp, Reporter: Hockey, Boxing, Golf
scarp@reviewjournal.com@stevecarprj
Phone: (702) 387-2913

Todd Dewey, Reporter: UNLV Football, UNLV Olympic sports
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33
Phone: (702) 383-0354

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney
Phone: (702) 383-4618

Adam Hill, Reporter: Mixed Martial Arts
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ
Phone: (702) 224-5509

Ron Kantowski, Columnist, Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski
Phone: (702) 383-0352

Matt Youmans, Reporter: Sports Betting
myoumans@reviewjournal.com@mattyoumans247
Phone: (702) 387-2907

NEVADAPREPS.COM

Damon Seiters, Editor
dseiters@reviewjournal.com, dseiters@nevadapreps.com, @DamonSeiters
Phone: (702) 380-4587

Bartt Davis, Reporter
bdavis@reviewjournal.combdavis@nevadapreps.com
Phone: (702) 387-5230

Dave Schoen, Reporter: Nevada Preps
dschoen@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5203


Business

Dan Behringer, Assistant Business Editor
dbehringer@reviewjournal.com, @DanBehringer221
Phone: (702) 383-0296

Jennifer Robison, Reporter: Affordable Care Act, Real Estate
jrobison@reviewjournal.com@J_Robison1
Phone: (702) 380-4512

Rick Velotta, Reporter: Tourism, Transportation, Aviation
Phone: (702) 477-3893
 


Features

Pat Morgan, Assistant Features Editor
pmorgan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0267

George Riggle, Assistant Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0292

Dave Herrera, Reporter: Music
dherrera@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Carol Cling, Reporter: Arts
ccling@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0272

Madelon Hynes, Community Editor
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

John Przybys, Reporter: Lifestyle
jprzybys@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0280

Heidi Knapp Rinella, Food, Restaurant critic
hrinella@reviewjournal.com@HKRinella
Phone: (702) 383-0474

Mike Weatherford, Reporter: Shows
mweatherford@reviewjournal.com@Mikeweatherford
Phone: (702) 383-0288

Kimberly De La Cruz, Reporter: Strip/Downtown
kdelacruz@reviewjournal.com@KimberlyinLV


Photo Department

K.M. Cannon, Photo Editor
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Greg Haas, Assistant Photo Editor
ghaas@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0427

Miranda Alam, Photo Archivist
malam@reviewjournal.com

Phone: (702) 380-4546

Michael Quine, Videographer
mquine@reviewjournal.com@Vegas88s
Phone: (702) 477-3889

Jeff Scheid, Photographer
jscheid@reviewjournal.com@Jlscheid
Phone: (702) 371-9792

Chase Stevens, Photographer
 
Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
 
Brett Le Blanc, Photographer
 
Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
 
Heidi Fang, MMA/UFC Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839


Newsroom Staff

Office Manager: Patricia Rice
price@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0262

Jan Alfaro, Newsroom Assistant
jalfaro@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0265

Judy Szymczak, Newsroon Assistant
jszymczak@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0255

View Neighborhood Newspapers

E-MAIL ADDRESSES (by section):
Anthem View -- Anthemview@viewnews.com
Southwest View -- Southwestview@viewnews.com
Centennial View -- Centennialview@viewnews.com
Spring Valley View -- SpringValleyview@viewnews.com
Downtown View -- Downtownview@viewnews.com
Summerlin View -- Summerlinview@viewnews.com
Henderson View -- Hendersonview@viewnews.com
Summerlin South View -- SummerlinSouthview@viewnews.com
North Las Vegas View -- NorthLasVegasview@viewnews.com
Sunrise View -- Sunriseview@viewnews.com
Paradise View -- Southeastview@viewnews.com
Whitney View -- Whitneyview@viewnews.com

Lisa Valentine, Editor
Phone: (702) 380-4545
lvalentine@viewnews.com

Anne Marie King, Assistant Editor
Phone: (702) 380-4531

Michael Lyle, Reporter: Henderson
mlyle@viewnews.com, @MjLyle
Phone: (702) 387-5201

F. Andrew Taylor, Reporter: East Valley View
ataylor@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 380-4532

Jan Hogan, Reporter: Summerlin, Summerlin South
jhogan@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-2949

Sandy Lopez, Reporter: Centennial, North Las Vegas
slopez@viewnews.com@JournalismSandy
Phone: (702) 383-4686