Subscribe to Betting RSS feed


Spieth has betting public seeing green

If golf tournaments ended after 18 holes, this would be a popular result. Jordan Spieth, the betting public’s pick to win the Masters, threatened to run away from the pack during Thursday’s first round and walked into the Augusta National clubhouse with a three-stroke lead.

Masters: 25 golfers to watch

As the No. 1-ranked golfer in the world, Rory McIlroy is the favorite to win the Masters at 6-1. A victory would complete a career Grand Slam (he has won the U.S. Open, British Open and PGA Championship), joining Ben Hogan, Jack Nicklaus and Tiger Woods in accomplishing the feat.