72°F
weather icon Clear

2019 Las Vegas Aces Schedule

Aces schedule

Home games at Mandalay Bay Events Center

All times Pacific

Sunday, May 26: Los Angeles at Aces, 5 p.m.

Friday, May 31: Aces at Phoenix, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 2: Connecticut at Aces, 3 p.m.

Thursday, June 6: Aces at Atlanta, 4 p.m.

Sunday, June 9: Aces at New York, noon

Friday, June 14: New York at Aces, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 16: Aces at Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Thursday, June 20: Washington at Aces, 7 p.m.

Saturday, June 22: Dallas at Aces, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25: Seattle at Aces, 7 p.m.

Thursday, June 27: Aces at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 29: Indiana at Aces, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 2: Chicago at Aces, noon

Friday, July 5: Washington at Aces, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 7: Aces at New York, noon

Wednesday, July 10: Aces at Indiana, 9 a.m.

Saturday, July 13: Aces at Washington, 4 p.m.

Friday, July 19: Aces at Seattle, 7 p.m.

Sunday, July 21: Minnesota at Aces, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23: Seattle at Aces, 7 p.m.

Saturday, July 27: WNBA All-Star Game, 12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30: Dallas at Aces, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 1: Aces at Los Angeles, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 3: Aces at Dallas, 5 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 9: Chicago at Aces, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 11: Connecticut at Aces, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 13: Atlanta at Aces, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 18: Aces at Chicago, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 20: Phoenix at Aces, 7 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 23: Aces at Connecticut, 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 25: Aces at Minnesota, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 27: Aces at Indiana, 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 31: Los Angeles at Aces, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 5: Aces at Atlanta, 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 8: Aces at Phoenix, 1 p.m.

Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.
THE LATEST
Aces coach Laimbeer surprised by ‘Land of Lost’ co-stars

Before he played for the Detroit Pistons and then went on to be a successful WNBA coach, Bill Laimbeer spent a season playing a Sleestak on the hit television show ‘Land of the Lost.’

Las Vegas Aces, Mystics to resume earthquake game in August

The Las Vegas Aces and Washington Mystics on Aug. 5 will complete their game that was suspended at halftime because of an earthquake earlier this month, a person familiar with the situation told The Associated Press.