Niswonger tops winners at LVMS drag strip

Tony Niswonger led winners in Sunday’s National Dragster Challenge in the T.R.E Bracket Series at The Strip at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Niswonger won the Super Pro category.

Other National Dragster Challenge winners included Garrett Parsons (Pro), Jordan Mazo (Sportsman) and Colton Chamberlain (Motorcycle).

Other event winners from Saturday and Sunday included: Justin Lamb (Pro Gas, both days); Ryen Lamb (Saturday Super Comp); Keith Winters (Saturday Super Pro); Scott Parsons (Saturday Pro); Steve Winters (Saturday Sportsman); Timothy Daniel (Saturday Super Street); Greg Hicks (Sunday Super Comp); P.J. Giacalone (Sunday Super Street); and Howard DeVore (Sunday Bonus Race).

News Headlines
Home Front Page Footer Listing
You May Like

You May Like