Goalies Fallon, O’Keefe among players protected by Wranglers

The Las Vegas Wranglers released their protected list of 17 players, which included two goalies, four defensemen and 11 forwards.

Protecting those players means the Wranglers have the first right of refusal to sign them over another ECHL club.

The 17 players are goalies Joe Fallon and Mitch O’Keefe; defensemen Matt Campanale, Jamie Fritsch, Nolan Julseth-White and Jeff May; and forwards Judd Blackwater, Scott Campbell, Carlo Finucci, Chris Francis, Adam Hughesman, Eric Lampe, Josh Lunden, Scott Pitt, Andrew Sarauer, Robbie Smith and Sean Wiles.

News Headlines
pos-2 — ads_infeed_1
post-4 — ads_infeed_2
Local Spotlight
Home Front Page Footer Listing
You May Like

You May Like