WSOP Main Event Day 2C chip leaders

Mark Kroon  507,300  

Victor Figueroa   460,600 

William Reymond   405,000  

Michael Mizrachi   394,600  

Ryan Olson     364,700 

Peter Kamaras     354,400  

Yann Dion     348,200  

Jean-Robert Bellande   320,900 

Denis Pisarev     312,500  

Dale Roesel     303,400


Comment section guidelines

The below comment section contains thoughts and opinions from users that in no way represent the views of the Las Vegas Review-Journal. This public platform is intended to provide a forum for users of to share ideas, express thoughtful opinions and carry the conversation beyond the article. Users must follow the guidelines under our Commenting Policy and are encouraged to use the moderation tools to help maintain civility and keep discussions on topic.

View Comments