ad-fullscreen

RJ Staff

Publisher
Craig Moon
Editor
J. Keith Moyer

News Room

Business
Breaking News
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Review-Journal Capital Bureau
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
View News

Editor-in-Chief
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Glenn Cook, Managing Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com@Glenn_CookNV
Phone: (702) 383-4647

Bill Bradley, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Nathan Estep, Assistant Managing Editor – Visuals
nestep@reviewjournal.com@nathanestep
Phone: (702) 383-0268

Greg Haas, Assistant Managing Editor – Digital
ghaas@reviewjournal.com, @RJgreg09
Phone: (702) 383-0427

Anastasia Hendrix, Assistant Managing Editor – Features
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0232

Peter G. Johnson, Assistant Managing Editor – News and Business
pjohnson@reviewjournal.com@petergjohnson1
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Karisa King, Assistant Managing Editor – Investigations
kking@reviewjournal.com, @karisaking

Dan Behringer, Business Editor
dbehringer@reviewjournal.com@DanBehringer221
Phone: (702) 383-0296

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Writer
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441


News Columnists

Rachel Crosby, Columnist
rcrosby@reviewjournal.com@rachelacrosby
Phone: (702) 380-8135

Amelia Pak-Harvey, Columnist
apak-harvey@reviewjournal.com@AmeliaPakHarvey
Phone: (702) 383-4630

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com, @VictorJoecks
Phone: (702) 383-4698

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com, @johnnykats

Art Marroquin, Columnist
amarroquin@reviewjournal.com@AMarroquin_LV
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Jane Ann Morrison, Columnist
jane@reviewjournal.com, @janeannmorrison

Eli Segall, Columnist
esegall@reviewjournal.com@eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Rick Velotta, Columnist
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com@RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893


City Desk

Carri Geer Thevenot, Metro Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 383-0361

Mike Brunker, Assistant City Editor
mbrunker@reviewjournal.com, @mike_brunker
Phone: (702) 383-4656

Matthew Crowley, Assistant City Editor
mcrowley@reviewjournal.com, @copyjockey
Phone: (702) 380-4510

Lynnette Curtis, Assistant City Editor
lcurtis@reviewjournal.com, @lynnettecurtis
Phone: (702) 380-4510

Marian Green, Assistant City Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com, @mgreen0708
Phone: (702) 383-0287

Rob Johnson, Assistant City Editor
rjohnson@reviewjournal.com, @RobJ_RJ
Phone: (702) 383-0290

Blake Apgar, Reporter: Police
bapgar@reviewjournal.com, @blakeapgar
Phone: (702) 387-5298

Jessie Bekker, Reporter
jbekker@reviewjournal.com, @jessiebekks
Phone: (702) 380-4563

Henry Brean, Reporter: Environment
hbrean@reviewjournal.com@RefriedBrean
Phone: (702) 383-0350

Natalie Bruzda, Reporter: Higher Education
nbruzda@reviewjournal.com, @NatalieBruzda
Phone: (702) 477-3897

Rachel Crosby, Reporter: District Court
rcrosby@reviewjournal, @RachelaCrosby
Phone: 702-380-8135

Scott Davidson, Reporter: County Government
sdavidson@reviewjournal.com, @DavidsonLVRJ
Phone: (702) 477-3861

Meghin Delaney, Reporter: Education
mdelaney@reviewjournal.com, @MeghinDelaney
Phone: (702) 383-0281

Briana Erickson, Reporter
berickson@reviewjournal.com, @brianarerick
Phone: (702) 387-5244

David Ferrara, Reporter: Federal Court
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Rio Lacanlale, Reporter: Police
rlacanlale@reviewjournal.com@riolacanlale
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Kimber Laux, Reporter: General Assignment
klaux@reviewjournal.com, @LauxKimber
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Politics
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Sandy Lopez, Reporter: Henderson and General Assignment
slopez@reviewjournal.com@JournalismSandy
Phone: (702) 383-4686

Art Marroquin, Reporter: North Las Vegas/Transportation
amarroquin@reviewjournal.com@AMarroquin_LV
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Gary Martin, Washington, D.C. correspondent
gmartin@reviewjournal.com@garymartindc

Jamie Munks, Reporter: City of Las Vegas
jmunks@reviewjournal.com, @JamieMunksRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0340

Amelia Pak-Harvey, Reporter: Education
apak-harvey@reviewjournal.com, @AmeliaPakHarvey
Phone: (702) 383-4630

Debra Saunders, Washington, D.C. correspondent
dsaunders@reviewjournal.com, @debrajsaunders

Michael Shoro, Reporter: Police
mshoro@reviewjournal.com, @mike_shoro
Phone: (702) 387-5290

Jessie Bekker, Reporter: Health
jbekker@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4563

Briana Erickson, Reporter: General Assignment
berickson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5244


Breaking News and Website

Harrison Keely, Director of Digital Media
hkeely@reviewjournal.com@harrisonkeely
Phone: (702) 383-0218

Dennis Rudner, Overnight Digital Editor
drudner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3895

Caitlin Lilly, Social Media Manager
clilly@reviewjournal.com@caitielilly_
Phone: (702) 477-3862

Brett Steidler, Evening Digital Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com@bsteid
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Mark Davis, Web Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Janna Karel, Features Digital Producer
jkarel@reviewjournal.com, @jannainprogress
Phone: (702) 477-3835

Max Michor, Overnight Reporter
mmichor@reviewjournal.com@MaxMichor
Phone: (702) 383-0365

Janet Murphy, Web Producer
jmurphy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3833

Rochelle Richards, Web Producer
rrichards@reviewjournal.com, @MediaStark24
Phone: (702) 224-5505

Leah Schmidt, Social Media Producer
lschmidt@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-3881

Elaine Wilson, Multimedia Producer
ewilson@reviewjournal.com, @WilsonElaineM
Phone: (702) 477-3898


Investigations

Alex Cohen, Reporter: Investigations
acohen@reviewjournal.com@capitolmuckrakr
Phone: (702) 383-0261

Jeff German, Reporter: Investigations
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-4564

Anita Hassan, Reporter: Investigations
ahassan@reviewjournal.com@anitasnews
Phone: (702) 383-4643

Brian Joseph, Reporter: Investigations
bjoseph@reviewjournal.com@bjoseph1
Phone: (702) 387-5208

Arthur Kane, Reporter: Investigations
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286


Review-Journal Capital Bureau


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Karl Kistner, Assistant News Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Paul Pearson, Assistant News Editor
ppearson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Marty Berry, Copy Editor
mberry@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0334

Gary Dymski, Copy Editor
gdymski@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0480

David Edwards, Copy Editor
dedwards@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4606

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2912

Tom Rysinski, Copy Editor
trysinski@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-2917

 


Design Desk

Paul Doyle, Design Lead
pdoyle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0305

Elaine Anderson, Page Designer
eanderson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3882

Mark Antonuccio, Page Designer
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271

Jessica Beaudoin, Page Designer
jbeaudoin@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0254

John Hornberg, Page Designer
jhornberg@reviewjournal.com@jhornberg
Phone: (702) 380-4511

Pam Killinsworth, Page Designer
pkillinsworth@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4566

Tony Morales, Page Designer
jmorales@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0304

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
mvanvalkenburg@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0258

Severiano Del Castillo Galvan, Graphic artist/illustrator
sgalvan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Wes Rand, Graphic artist
wrand@reviewjournal.com, @WRand
Phone: (702) 383-0312


Sports

Tom Spousta, Assistant Sports Editor
tspousta@reviewjournal.com, @TheRealTSpou
Phone: (702) 387-5205

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Mark Anderson, Reporter: UNLV football and basketball
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65

Steve Carp, Reporter: Golden Knights
scarp@reviewjournal.com@stevecarprj
Phone: (702) 387-2913

Todd Dewey, Reporter: Sports betting
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33

Justin Emerson, Preps Reporter
jemerson@reviewjournal.com, @J15Emerson
Phone: (702) 387-2944

Michael Gehlken, Reporter: Raiders
mgehlken@reviewjournal.com@GehlkenNFL

Ben Gotz, Copy Editor, Video Host
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz
Phone: (702) 387-2908

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney

Betsy Helfand, Reporter: Las Vegas 51s, General Assignment
bhelfand@reviewjournal.com, @BetsyHelfand
Phone: (702) 380-4559

Adam Hill, Reporter: Mixed Martial Arts
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ

Ron Kantowski, Columnist, Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski

Gilbert Manzano, Reporter: Raiders, NFL, video
gmanzano@reviewjournal.com, @gmanzano24

Dave Schoen, Reporter: Golden Knights, NHL
dschoen@reviewjournal.com, @DavidSchoenLVRJ
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Damon Seiters, Editor: Prep Sports
dseiters@reviewjournal.com, @DamonSeiters
Phone: (702) 380-4587

Kira Terry, Sports Digital Producer
kterry@reviewjournal.com@kiraterry
Phone: (702) 477-3880


Business

Nicole Raz, Assistant Business Editor
nraz@reviewjournal.com@JournalistNiki
Phone: (702) 380-4512

Wade Tyler Millward, Reporter: Economy, Manufacturing, Retail
wmillward@reviewjournal.com, @wademillward
Phone: (702) 383-4602

Todd Prince, Reporter: Business tourism, Gaming
tprince@reviewjournal.com, @toddprincetv
Phone: (702) 383-0386

Eli Segall, Reporter: Real estate
esegall@reviewjournal.com, @eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Rick Velotta, Reporter: Tourism, Transportation, Aviation
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com, @RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893


Features

Ellen Fiore, Deputy Features Editor
efiore@reviewjournal.com, @EllenMFiore
Phone: (702) 380-4551

George Riggle, Assistant Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0248

Laura Schwed, Features Editor
lschwed@reviewjournal.com, @lauraschwed
Phone: (702) 383-0338

Steve Bornfeld, Reporter
sbornfeld@reviewjournal.com@Sborn1
Phone: (702) 383-0353

Jason Bracelin, Reporter: Music
jbracelin@reviewjournal.com@jasonbracelin
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Carol Cling, Reporter: Arts
ccling@reviewjournal.com, @CarolSCling
Phone: (702) 383-0272

Madelon Hynes, Community Editor
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

Al Mancini, Reporter
amancini@reviewjournal.com@almancinivegas
Phone: (702) 387-5250

John Przybys, Reporter: Lifestyle
jprzybys@reviewjournal.com, @JJPrzybys
Phone: (702) 383-0280

Heidi Knapp Rinella, Food, Restaurant critic
hrinella@reviewjournal.com@HKRinella
Phone: (702) 383-0474


Photo Department

Kevin Cannon, Director of Photography
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

David Guzman, Photo Editor
dguzman@reviewjournal.com@davidguzman1985
Phone: (702) 387-5278

Chitose Suzuki, Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com, @ChitosePhoto
Phone: (702) 383-0259

Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
raston@reviewjournal.com, @Rookie_Rae
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Bridget Bennett, Photographer
bbennett@reviewjournal.com, @bridgetkbennett
Phone: (612) 360-8018

Richard Brian, Photographer
rbrian@reviewjournal.com@vegasphotograph

Elizabeth Brumley, Photographer
ebrumley@reviewjournal.com, @EliPagePhoto

Heidi Fang, MMA/UFC Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839

Benjamin Hager, Photographer/Videographer
bhager@reviewjournal.com, @BenjaminHphoto
Phone: (702) 582-3211

Michael Quine, Videographer
mquine@reviewjournal.com@Vegas88s
Phone: (702) 477-3889

Chase Stevens, Photographer
cstevens@reviewjournal.com, @csstevensphoto
Phone: (702) 588-2428

Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
btesfaye@reviewjournal.com, @bizutesfaye
Phone: (617) 515-6146

Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
everduzco@reviewjournal.com, @erik_verduzco
Phone: (702) 371-2153


Newsroom Staff

Office Manager: Patricia Rice
price@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0262

Jan Alfaro, Newsroom Assistant
jalfaro@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0265

Kerry Blanchfield, Newsroom Assistant
kblanchfield@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0255

Peggy Montez, Newsroom Assistant
mmontez@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0245

View Neighborhood Newspapers

Jeff Mosier, Editor
jmosier@viewnews.com, @JeffDMosier
Phone: (702) 224-5524

Brian Sandford, Assistant View Editor
bsandford@viewnews.com@nweditor
Phone: 702-380-4531

Kailyn Brown, Reporter: North Valley
kbrown@viewnews.com, @KailynHype
Phone: (702) 387-5233

Jan Hogan, Reporter: Summerlin, Summerlin South
jhogan@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-2949

Diego Mendoza-Moyers, Reporting intern: Henderson
dmendozamoyers@viewnews.com, @dmendozamoyers
Phone: (702) 383-0496

Madelyn Reese, Reporting intern: Southwest
mreese@viewnews.com, @MadelynGReese
Phone: (702) 383-0497

TOP NEWS
ad-315×600
News Headlines
pos-2 — ads_infeed_1
post-4 — ads_infeed_2
Local Spotlight
Events
Home Front Page Footer Listing