40°F
weather icon Clear
app-logo
RJ App
Vegas News, Alerts, ePaper

RJ Staff

 

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
Executive Editor
Glenn Cook

News Room

Business
Digital Desk
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
rjmagazine

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3829

Glenn Cook, Executive Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com@Glenn_CookNV
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Anastasia Hendrix, Managing Editor
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0232

Jim Prather, Vice President/Digital Strategy
jprather@reviewjournal.com@jimprather1
Phone: (702) 477-3845

Carri Geer Thevenot, Assistant Managing Editor – Metro & Business
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 383-0361

Bill Eichenberger, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
beichenberger@reviewjournal.com, @BillEichenberge
Phone: (702) 383-0389

Subrina Hudson, Business Editor
shudson@reviewjournal.com@SubrinaH
Phone: (702) 383-0340

Nathan Estep, Assistant Managing Editor – Visuals
nestep@reviewjournal.com@nathanestep
Phone: (702) 383-0268

George Riggle, Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0248

Benjamin Hager, Director of Photography
bhager@reviewjournal.com, @BenjaminHphoto
Phone: (702) 582-3211

 

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Page Editor
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com, @VictorJoecks
Phone: (702) 383-4698

Michael Ramirez, Editorial Cartoonist
mramirez@reviewjournal.com, @Ramireztoons


News Columnists

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com, @johnnykats


City Desk

Marian Green, Deputy Metro Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com, @mgreen0708
Phone: (702) 383-0287

Steve Sebelius, Politics and Government Editor
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com, @SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 383-0253

David Ferrara, Assistant City Editor
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Mick Akers, Reporter: Sports Business and Transportation
makers@reviewjournal.com, @Mickakers
Phone: (702) 387-2920

Taylor R. Avery, Reporter: State Capital Bureau
tavery@reviewjournal.com, @travery98

Jeff Burbank, Reporter: Breaking News
jburbank@reviewjournal.com, @JeffBurbank2
Phone: (702) 383-0390

Brett Clarkson, Reporter: Breaking News
bclarkson@reviewjournal.com@BrettClarkson_
Phone: (561) 324-6421

Jessica Hill, Reporter: Politics
jehill@reviewjournal.com, @jess_hillyeah
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Mary Hynes, Reporter: Health
mhynes@reviewjournal.com@MaryHynes1
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Water
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Lorraine Longhi, Reporter: Education/Health
llonghi@reviewjournal.com@lolonghi

Katelyn Newberg, Reporter: Courts
knewberg@reviewjournal.com, @k_newberg
Phone: (702) 383-0240

Justin Razavi, Reporter: Breaking News
jrazavi@reviewjournal.com, @justin_razavi

Sabrina Schnur, Reporter: Crime
sschnur@reviewjournal.com@sabrina_schnur
Phone: (702) 383-0278

Ricardo Torres-Cortez, Reporter: Breaking News & Public Safety
rtorres@reviewjournal.com@rickytwrites

David Wilson, Reporter: Crime
dwilson@reviewjournal.com@davidwilson_RJ

Julie Wootton-Greener, Reporter: Education
jgreener@reviewjournal.com@julieswootton
Phone: (702) 387-2921

Mark Credico, Metro Intern
mcredico@reviewjournal.com,@MarkCredicoII

Jimmy Romo, Metro Intern
jromo@reviewjournal.com@Jimi_Writes


Digital Desk

Brett Steidler, Digital Content Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Lukas Eggen, Social Media Manager
leggen@reviewjournal.com@lukaseggen
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Jenn Hurtado, Social Media Manager
jhurtado@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 530-6191

Nathan Asselin, Studio Technician
nasselin@reviewjournal.com

Jenn Auh, Digital Anchor
jauh@reviewjournal.com@JennAuhOfficial

Micaela Bastianelli, News Producer
mbastianelli@reviewjournal.com

Marvin Clemons, Digital Content Producer
mclemons@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0217

Mark Davis, Digital Content Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Le’Andre Fox, Multimedia Journalist/Studio Technician
lfox@reviewjournal.com@DreFox_

Tony Garcia, Digital Content Producer
tgarcia@reviewjournal.com@TonyGLVNews
Phone: (702) 383-0307

Madelon Hynes, Digital Content Producer
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Adan Jaramillo, Digital Content Producer
ajaramillo@reviewjournal.com

Taylor Lane, Digital Content Producer
tlane@reviewjournal.com
(702) 485-0022

Larry Mir, Senior Technical Director Digital
lmir@reviewjournal.com@larrymir

Paul Pearson, Digital Content Planning Producer
ppearson@reviewjournal.com@MerelyPaulP
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Carrie Roper, Digital Content Producer
croper@reviewjournal.com

James Schaeffer, Video Anchor/Multimedia Journalist/Producer
jschaeffer@reviewjournal.com, @jamesmschaeffer
Phone: (702) 383-0214

Justin Semana, Studio Technician
jsemana@reviewjournal.com

Ryan Smith, Video and Content Specialist
rsmith@reviewjournal.com, @smitty2447
Phone: (702) 383-0344

Cassie Soto, Studio Host/Multimedia Journalist
csoto@reviewjourna.com@_CassieSoto

Ethan Stott, Studio Technician/Multimedia Journalist
estott@reviewjournal.com

Renee Summerour, Video Anchor/Multimedia Journalist/Producer
rsummerour@reviewjournal.com@SummerourTV
Phone: (702) 383-0321


Investigations

Briana Erickson, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
berickson@reviewjournal.com, @ByBrianaE
Phone: (702) 387-5244

Arthur Kane, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com@rjcopychief
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Elaine Anderson, Assistant News Editor
eanderson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3882

Matt Gerhart, Copy Editor
mgerhart@reviewjournal.com

Jeff Goldberg, Copy Editor
jgoldberg@reviewjournal.com

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com

Karl Kistner, Copy Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com, @KistnerKarl
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Greg Robertson, Copy Editor
grobertson@reviewjournal.com

Yasmine Hall, Copy Desk Intern
yhall@reviewjoural.com


Design Desk

Lee Ann Elias, Page Designer
lelias@reviewjournal.com

Jordan Hays, Page Designer 
jhays@reviewjournal.com

John Hornberg, Page Designer
jhornberg@reviewjournal.com@jhornberg
Phone: (702) 383-0319

Tony Morales, Digital Designer
jmorales@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0304

April Robinson, Page Designer 
arobinson@reviewjournal.com

Jenny Scheid, Page Designer 
jescheid@reviewjournal.com

Jessica Sterling, Page Designer
jsterling@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0254

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
mvanvalkenburg@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0258

Severiano Del Castillo Galvan, Graphic artist/illustrator
sgalvan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Wes Rand, Graphic artist
wrand@reviewjournal.com, @WRand
Phone: (702) 383-0312


Sports

Bill Eichenberger, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
beichenberger@reviewjournal.com, @BillEichenberge
Phone: (702) 383-0389

Allen Leiker, Deputy Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Jim Barnes, Assistant Sports Editor
jbarnes@reviewjournal.com, @JimBarnesLV

Vincent Bonsignore, Reporter: Raiders
vbonsignore@reviewjournal.com@VinnyBonsignore

Todd Dewey, Reporter: Sports Betting
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33

Sam Gordon, Columnist/Enterprise
sgordon@reviewjournal.com, @BySamGordon
Phone: (702) 387-2935

Ben Gotz, Golden Knights Reporter
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz
Phone: (702) 387-2908

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney

Adam Hill, Columnist/Pro Backup Reporter
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ

Rochelle Richards, Digital Sports Manager
rrichards@reviewjournal.com, @RoRichards24
Phone: (702) 224-5505

Greg Robertson, Golf Reporter
grobertson@reviewjournal.com

David Schoen, Reporter: Sports Betting
dschoen@reviewjournal.com, @DavidSchoenLVRJ
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Jeff Wollard, High School Sports Data
jwollard@reviewjournal.com

Alex Wright, Reporter: High School Sports
awright@reviewjournal.com, @AlexWright1028
Phone: (702) 349-2532

Andy Yamashita, Reporter: UNLV Sports/Aces
ayamashita@reviewjournal.com, @ANYamashita
Phone: (702) 387-5203


Business

Richard N. Velotta, Assistant Business Editor
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com, @RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893

Sean Hemmersmeier: Reporter
shemmersmeier@reviewjournal.com, @seanhemmers34
Phone: (702) 383-0276

McKenna Ross, Reporter: Gaming and Tourism
mross@reviewjournal.com, @mckenna_ross_

Eli Segall, Reporter: Real Estate
esegall@reviewjournal.com, @eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342


Features

Jason Bracelin, Reporter
jbracelin@reviewjournal.com@jasonbracelin
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Christopher Lawrence, Reporter
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

Johnathan L. Wright, Reporter: Dining
jwright@reviewjournal.com, @ItsJLW
Phone: (775) 848-0979


Photo Department

Chitose Suzuki, Assistant Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com, @ChitosePhoto
Phone: (702) 383-0259

Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
raston@reviewjournal.com, @Rookie_Rae
Phone: (702) 477-3892

L.E. Baskow, Photographer
lbaskow@reviewjournal.com, @Left_Eye_Images

Kevin Cannon, Photographer
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Heidi Fang, Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839

Ellen Schmidt, Photographer
eschmidt@reviewjournal.com, @ellenschmidttt
Phone: (507) 996-0416

Chase Stevens, Photographer
cstevens@reviewjournal.com, @csstevensphoto
Phone: (702) 588-2428

Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
btesfaye@reviewjournal.com, @bizutesfaye
Phone: (617) 515-6146

Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
everduzco@reviewjournal.com, @erik_verduzco
Phone: (702) 371-2153

Amaya Edwards, Photo Intern
aedwards@reviewjournal.com, @amayaedw5


rjmagazine

Greg Blake Miller, Editorial Director
gmiller@reviewjournal.com

Mark Antonuccio, Art Director
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271


Newsroom Staff

Joanna Matheson, Newsroom Assistant
jmatheson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0355