ad-fullscreen
section-ads_high_impact_1

RJ Staff

Publisher
Craig Moon
Editor
J. Keith Moyer

News Room

Business
Breaking News
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Review-Journal Capital Bureau
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
View News

Editor-in-Chief
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Glenn Cook, Managing Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com@Glenn_CookNV
Phone: (702) 383-4647

Bill Bradley, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Nathan Estep, Assistant Managing Editor – Visuals
nestep@reviewjournal.com@nathanestep
Phone: (702) 383-0268

Greg Haas, Assistant Managing Editor – Digital
ghaas@reviewjournal.com, @RJgreg09
Phone: (702) 383-0427

Anastasia Hendrix, Assistant Managing Editor – Features
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0232

Peter G. Johnson, Assistant Managing Editor – News and Business
pjohnson@reviewjournal.com@petergjohnson1
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Karisa King, Assistant Managing Editor – Investigations
kking@reviewjournal.com, @karisaking

Dan Behringer, Business Editor
dbehringer@reviewjournal.com@DanBehringer221
Phone: (702) 383-0296

Laura Schwed, Associate Editor
lschwed@reviewjournal.com, @lauraschwed
Phone: (702) 383-0338

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Writer
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Steve Sebelius, Columnist
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com@SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 387-5276


News Columnists

Rachel Crosby, Columnist
rcrosby@reviewjournal.com@rachelacrosby
Phone: (702) 387-5290

Amelia Pak-Harvey, Columnist
apak-harvey@reviewjournal.com@AmeliaPakHarvey
Phone: (702) 383-4630

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com, @VictorJoecks
Phone: (702) 383-4698

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com, @johnnykats

Art Marroquin, Columnist
amarroquin@reviewjournal.com@AMarroquin_LV
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Jane Ann Morrison, Columnist
jane@reviewjournal.com, @janeannmorrison
Phone: (702) 383-0275

Eli Segall, Columnist
esegall@reviewjournal.com@eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Rick Velotta, Columnist
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com@RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893


City Desk

Carri Geer Thevenot, Metro Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 384-8710

Mike Brunker, Assistant City Editor
mbrunker@reviewjournal.com, @mike_brunker
Phone: (702) 383-4656

Matthew Crowley, Assistant City Editor
mcrowley@reviewjournal.com, @copyjockey
Phone: (702) 380-4510

Lynnette Curtis, Assistant City Editor
lcurtis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4510

Marian Green, Assistant City Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com, @mgreen0708
Phone: (702) 383-0287

Rob Johnson, Assistant City Editor
rjohnson@reviewjournal.com, @RobJ_RJ
Phone: (702) 383-0290

Blake Apgar, Reporter: General Assignment
bapgar@reviewjournal.com, @blakeapgar
Phone: (702) 387-5298

Henry Brean, Reporter: Environment
hbrean@reviewjournal.com@RefriedBrean
Phone: (702) 383-0350

Natalie Bruzda, Reporter: Higher Education
nbruzda@reviewjournal.com, @NatalieBruzda
Phone: (702) 477-3897

Rachel Crosby, Reporter: Night police
rcrosby@reviewjournal, @RachelaCrosby
Phone: (702) 387-5290

Scott Davidson, Reporter: County Government
sdavidson@reviewjournal.com, @DavidsonLVRJ
Phone: (702) 477-3861

Meghin Delaney, Reporter: Education
mdelaney@reviewjournal.com, @MeghinDelaney
Phone: (702) 383-0281

David Ferrara, Reporter: District Court
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Paul Harasim, Reporter: Health
pharasim@reviewjournal.com@paulharasim
Phone: (702) 387-5273

Wesley Juhl, Reporter: Police
wjuhl@reviewjournal.com@WesJuhl
Phone:  (702) 383-0391

Kimber Laux, Reporter: General Assignment
klaux@reviewjournal.com, @LauxKimber
Phone: (702) 383-0381

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Politics
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Sandy Lopez, Reporter: Henderson and General Assignment
slopez@reviewjournal.com@JournalismSandy
Phone: (702) 383-4686

Art Marroquin, Reporter: North Las Vegas/Transportation
amarroquin@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Gary Martin, Washington, D.C. correspondent
gmartin@reviewjournal.com@garymartindc

Jamie Munks, Reporter: City of Las Vegas
jmunks@reviewjournal.com, @JamieMunksRJ

Amelia Pak-Harvey, Reporter: Education
apak-harvey@reviewjournal.com, @AmeliaPakHarvey
Phone: (702) 383-4630

Keith Rogers, Reporter: Military, Nevada Test Site
krogers@reviewjournal.com, @KeithRogers2
Phone: (702) 383-0308

Debra Saunders, Washington, D.C. correspondent
dsaunders@reviewjournal.com, @debrajsaunders

Jenny Wilson, Reporter: Federal Courts
jenwilson@reviewjournal.com, @jennydwilson
Phone: (702) 384-8710


Breaking News and Website

Harrison Keely, Director of Digital Media
hkeely@reviewjournal.com@harrisonkeely
Phone: (702) 383-0218

Ashley Casper, Digital News Editor
acasper@reviewjournal.com, @thecaspera
Phone: (702) 477-3862

Dennis Rudner, Overnight Digital Editor
drudner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3818

Caitlin Lilly, Social Media Manager
clilly@reviewjournal.com@caitielilly_
Phone: (702) 477-3818

Brett Steidler, Evening Digital Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com@bsteid
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Mark Davis, Web Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Janet Murphy, Web Producer
jmurphy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3833

Rochelle Richards, Web Producer
rrichards@reviewjournal.com, @MediaStark24
Phone: (702) 224-5505

Katherine Webster, Web Producer
kwebster@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-3881

Elaine Wilson, Multimedia Producer
ewilson@reviewjournal.com, @WilsonElaineM

Michael Shoro, Overnight Digital Reporter
mshoro@reviewjournal.com, @mike_shoro


Investigations

Jeff German, Reporter: Investigations
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-4564

Arthur Kane, Reporter: Investigations
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286

Brian Joseph, Reporter: Investigations
bjoseph@reviewjournal.com@bjoseph1
Phone: (702) 387-5208

Alex Cohen, Reporter: Investigations
acohen@reviewjournal.com@capitolmuckrakr
Phone: (702) 383-0261


Review-Journal Capital Bureau

Ben Botkin, Reporter
bbotkin@reviewjournal.com@BenBotkin1
Phone: (775) 461-0661

Sandra Chereb, Reporter
schereb@reviewjournal.com, @SandraChereb
Phone: (775) 461-3821

Sean Whaley, Bureau Chief
swhaley@reviewjournal.com@seanw801
Phone: (775) 461-3820


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Karl Kistner, Assistant News Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Steve Addy, Copy Editor
saddy@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0442

Marty Berry, Copy Editor
mberry@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0334

Gary Dymski, Copy Editor
gdymski@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0480

David Edwards, Copy Editor
dedwards@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-4606

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2912

Paul Pearson, Copy Editor
ppearson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Tom Rysinski, Copy Editor
trysinski@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-2917

Linda Wrzesinski, Copy Editor
lwrzesinski@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0367


Design Desk

Paul Doyle, Design Lead
pdoyle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0305

Elaine Anderson, Page Designer
eanderson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-5882

Mark Antonuccio, Page Designer
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271

Jessica Beaudoin, Page Designer
jbeaudoin@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0254

John Hornberg, Page Designer
jhornberg@reviewjournal.com@jhornberg
Phone: (702) 380-4511

Pam Killinsworth, Page Designer
pkillinsworth@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4566

Tony Morales, Page Designer
jmorales@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0304

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
mvanvalkenburg@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0258

Severiano Del Castillo Galvan, Graphic artist/illustrator
sgalvan@reviewjournal.com

Wes Rand, Graphic artist
wrand@reviewjournal.com, @WRand
Phone: (702) 383-0312


Sports

Tom Spousta, Assistant Sports Editor
tspousta@reviewjournal.com, @TheRealTSpou
Phone: (702) 387-5205

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Mark Anderson, Reporter: UNLV football and basketball
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Steve Carp, Reporter: Golden Knights
scarp@reviewjournal.com@stevecarprj
Phone: (702) 387-2913

Todd Dewey, Reporter: Sports betting
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33
Phone: (702) 383-0354

Justin Emerson, Preps Reporter
jemerson@reviewjournal.com, @J15Emerson

Michael Gehlken, Reporter: Raiders
mgehlken@reviewjournal.com@GehlkenNFL

Ben Gotz, Copy Editor, Video Host
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney
Phone: (702) 383-4618

Betsy Helfand, Reporter: Las Vegas 51s, General Assignment
bhelfand@reviewjournal.com, @BetsyHelfand

Adam Hill, Reporter: Mixed Martial Arts
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ
Phone: (702) 224-5509

Ron Kantowski, Columnist, Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski
Phone: (702) 383-0352

Gilbert Manzano, Reporter: Raiders, NFL, video
gmanzano@reviewjournal.com, @gmanzano24
Phone: (702) 387-2914

Dave Schoen, Reporter: Golden Knights, NHL
dschoen@reviewjournal.com, @DavidSchoenLVRJ
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Damon Seiters, Editor: Prep Sports
dseiters@reviewjournal.com, @DamonSeiters
Phone: (702) 380-4587

Kira Terry, Sports Digital Producer
kterry@reviewjournal.com@kiraterry
Phone: (702) 477-3880


Business

Wade Tyler Millward, Reporter: Economy, Manufacturing, Retail
wmillward@reviewjournal.com, @wademillward
Phone: (702) 383-4602

Todd Prince, Reporter: Business tourism, Gaming
tprince@reviewjournal.com, @toddprincetv
Phone: (702) 383-0386

Nicole Raz, Reporter: Business and technology
nraz@reviewjournal.com@JournalistNiki
Phone: (702) 380-4512

Eli Segall, Reporter: Real estate
esegall@reviewjournal.com, @eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Rick Velotta, Reporter: Tourism, Transportation, Aviation
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com, @RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893


Features

Ellen Fiore, Deputy Features Editor
efiore@reviewjournal.com, @EllenMFiore
Phone: (702) 380-4551

George Riggle, Assistant Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0292

Jason Bracelin, Reporter: Music
jbracelin@reviewjournal.com@jasonbracelin
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Carol Cling, Reporter: Arts
ccling@reviewjournal.com, @CarolSCling
Phone: (702) 383-0272

Sarah Corsa, Reporter: General Assignment
scorsa@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0353

Madelon Hynes, Community Editor
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Janna Karel, Features Digital Producer
jkarel@reviewjournal.com, @jannainprogress
Phone: (702) 477-3835

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

Al Mancini, Reporter
amancini@reviewjournal.com@almancinivegas
Phone: (702) 387-5250

John Przybys, Reporter: Lifestyle
jprzybys@reviewjournal.com, @JJPrzybys
Phone: (702) 383-0280

Heidi Knapp Rinella, Food, Restaurant critic
hrinella@reviewjournal.com@HKRinella
Phone: (702) 383-0474


Photo Department

Kevin Cannon, Director of Photography
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

David Guzman, Photo Editor
dguzman@reviewjournal.com@davidguzman1985
Phone: (702) 387-5278

Chitose Suzuki, Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com, @ChitosePhoto
Phone: (702) 383-0259

Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
raston@reviewjournal.com, @Rookie_Rae
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Bridget Bennett, Photographer
bbennett@reviewjournal.com, @bridgetkbennett
Phone: (612) 360-8018

Richard Brian, Photographer
rbrian@reviewjournal.com@vegasphotograph

Elizabeth Brumley, Photographer
ebrumley@reviewjournal.com, @EliPagePhoto

Heidi Fang, MMA/UFC Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839

Benjamin Hager, Photographer/Videographer
bhager@reviewjournal.com, @BenjaminHphoto
Phone: (702) 582-3211

Michael Quine, Videographer
mquine@reviewjournal.com@Vegas88s
Phone: (702) 477-3889

Chase Stevens, Photographer
cstevens@reviewjournal.com, @csstevensphoto
Phone: (702) 588-2428

Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
btesfaye@reviewjournal.com, @bizutesfaye
Phone: (617) 515-6146

Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
everduzco@reviewjournal.com, @erik_verduzco
Phone: (702) 371-2153


Newsroom Staff

Office Manager: Patricia Rice
price@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0262

Jan Alfaro, Newsroom Assistant
jalfaro@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0265

Kerry Blanchfield, Newsroom Assistant
kblanchfield@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0255

Peggy Montez, Newsroom Assistant
mmontez@reviewjournal.com
Phone: 702-383-0245

View Neighborhood Newspapers

E-MAIL ADDRESSES (by section):
East Valley View — EastValleyview@viewnews.com
Henderson View — Hendersonview@viewnews.com
North View — NorthLasVegasview@viewnews.com
Southwest View — Southwestview@viewnews.com
Summerlin Area View — Summerlinview@viewnews.com

Jeff Mosier, Editor
jmosier@viewnews.com, @JeffDMosier
Phone: (702) 224-5524

Brian Sandford, Assistant View Editor
bsandford@viewnews.com@nweditor
Phone: 702-380-4531

Kailyn Brown, Reporter: North Valley
kbrown@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-5233

Jan Hogan, Reporter: Summerlin, Summerlin South
jhogan@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 387-2949

Madelyn Reese, Reporter: Southwest
mreese@viewnews.com
Phone: (702) 383-0497

One thought on “RJ Staff

Comments are closed.

TOP NEWS
ad-315×600
pos-2 — ads_infeed_1
post-4 — ads_infeed_2
Local Spotlight
high_impact_5
Home Front Page Footer Listing