71°F
weather icon Cloudy

RJ Staff

 

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
Executive Editor
Glenn Cook

News Room

Business
Digital Desk
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports
rjmagazine

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3829

Glenn Cook, Executive Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com@Glenn_CookNV
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Anastasia Hendrix, Managing Editor
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0232

Jim Prather, Vice President/Digital Strategy
jprather@reviewjournal.com@jimprather1
Phone: (702) 477-3845

Carri Geer Thevenot, Assistant Managing Editor – Metro & Business
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 383-0361

Nathan Estep, Assistant Managing Editor – Visuals
nestep@reviewjournal.com@nathanestep
Phone: (702) 383-0268

Allen Leiker, Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Erin Edgemon, Business Editor
eedgemon@reviewjournal.com

George Riggle, Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0248

Arthur Kane, Investigations Editor
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286

Sam Morris, Director of Photography
smorris@reviewjournal.com

 

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Page Editor
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com, @VictorJoecks
Phone: (702) 383-4698

Michael Ramirez, Editorial Cartoonist
mramirez@reviewjournal.com, @Ramireztoons


News Columnists

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com, @johnnykats

Debra J. Saunders, Washington Columnist
dsaunders@reviewjournal.com, @debrajsaunders


City Desk

Mark Bowder, Metro Editor
mbowder@reviewjournal.com, @markbowder
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Marian Green, Deputy Metro Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com, @mgreen0708
Phone: (702) 383-0287

David Ferrara, Assistant City Editor
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Mick Akers, Reporter: Sports Business and Transportation
makers@reviewjournal.com, @Mickakers
Phone: (702) 387-2920

Taylor R. Avery, Reporter: Politics and Government
tavery@reviewjournal.com, @travery98

Jeff Burbank, Reporter: Breaking News
jburbank@reviewjournal.com, @JeffBurbank2
Phone: (702) 383-0390

Brett Clarkson, Reporter: Breaking News
bclarkson@reviewjournal.com@BrettClarkson_
Phone: (561) 324-6421

Alan Halaly, Reporter: Water
ahalaly@reviewjournal.com, @AlanHalaly
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Jessica Hill, Reporter: Politics
jehill@reviewjournal.com, @jess_hillyeah
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Katelyn Newberg, Reporter: Courts
knewberg@reviewjournal.com, @k_newberg
Phone: (702) 383-0240

Ricardo Torres-Cortez, Reporter: Local Government
rtorres@reviewjournal.com@rickytwrites


Digital Desk

Brett Steidler, Director of Digital Content
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Caitlin Lilly, Director of Social Media
clilly@reviewjournal.com

Carrie Roper, Director of Digital Broadcast
croper@reviewjournal.com

Paul Pearson, Digital Content Planning Producer
ppearson@reviewjournal.com@MerelyPaulP
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Taylor Lane, Social Media Manager
tlane@reviewjournal.com
(702) 485-0022

Nathan Asselin, Senior Digital Technical Director
nasselin@reviewjournal.com

Micaela Bastianelli, News Producer
mbastianelli@reviewjournal.com

Lena Blietz, Digital Anchor
lblietz@reviewjournal.com

Marvin Clemons, Digital Content Producer
mclemons@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0217

Aniea Collins, Multimedia Journalist
acollins@reviewjournal.com

Mark Davis, Digital Content Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Tony Garcia, Digital Content Producer
tgarcia@reviewjournal.com@TonyGLVNews
Phone: (702) 383-0307

Madelon Hynes, Digital Content Producer
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Adan Jaramillo, Digital Content Producer
ajaramillo@reviewjournal.com

Dominic Lavoie, Sports Multimedia Journalist
dlavoie@reviewjournal.com
Phone (702) 885-5296

Cynthia Puga, Digital Anchor
cpuga@reviewjournal.com

Justin Semana, Studio Technician
jsemana@reviewjournal.com

Arlette Yousif, Digital Anchor
ayousif@reviewjournal.com


Investigations

Mary Hynes, Reporter: Investigations
mhynes@reviewjournal.com@MaryHynes1
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Eli Segall, Reporter: Investigations
esegall@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0342


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com@rjcopychief
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Elaine Anderson, Assistant News Editor
eanderson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3882

Matt Gerhart, Copy Editor
mgerhart@reviewjournal.com

Jeff Goldberg, Copy Editor
jgoldberg@reviewjournal.com

Joe Hawk, Copy Editor
jhawk@reviewjournal.com

Karl Kistner, Copy Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com, @KistnerKarl
Phone: (702) 380-4560

Greg Robertson, Copy Editor
grobertson@reviewjournal.com

Yasmine Hall, Copy Desk Intern
yhall@reviewjoural.com


Design Desk

Lee Ann Elias, Page Designer
lelias@reviewjournal.com

Jordan Hays, Page Designer 
jhays@reviewjournal.com

John Hornberg, Page Designer
jhornberg@reviewjournal.com@jhornberg
Phone: (702) 383-0319

Tony Morales, Digital Designer
jmorales@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0304

April Robinson, Page Designer 
arobinson@reviewjournal.com

Jessica Sterling, Page Designer
jsterling@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0254

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
mvanvalkenburg@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0258

Wes Rand, Graphic artist
wrand@reviewjournal.com, @WRand
Phone: (702) 383-0312


Sports

Allen Leiker, Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Jim Barnes, Assistant Sports Editor
jbarnes@reviewjournal.com, @JimBarnesLV
Phone: (702) 383-0277

Ben Gotz, Assistant Sports Editor
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz
Phone: (702) 387-2908

Steve Beaudry, Sports Copy Editor
sbeaudry@reviewjournal.com

Vincent Bonsignore, Reporter: Raiders
vbonsignore@reviewjournal.com@VinnyBonsignore

Todd Dewey, Reporter: Sports Betting
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney

Adam Hill, Columnist/Reporter
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ

Callie Lawson-Freeman, Reporter: Aces/UNLV
clawsonfreeman@reviewjournal.com

Greg Robertson, Golf Reporter
grobertson@reviewjournal.com

Priscilla Rogers, Sports Agate Editor
progers@reviewjournal.com

David Schoen, Digital Sports Producer
dschoen@reviewjournal.com, @DavidSchoenLVRJ
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Danny Webster, Reporter: Golden Knights
dwebster@reviewjournal.com, @DannyWebster21
Phone: (702) 830-2594

Jeff Wollard, High School Sports Data
jwollard@reviewjournal.com

Alex Wright, Reporter: High School Sports
awright@reviewjournal.com, @AlexWright1028
Phone: (702) 349-2532


Business

Richard N. Velotta, Assistant Business Editor
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com, @RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893

Patrick Blennerhassett, Reporter: Real Estate
pblennerhassett@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 348-3967

Sean Hemmersmeier, Reporter
shemmersmeier@reviewjournal.com, @seanhemmers34
Phone: (702) 383-0276

McKenna Ross, Reporter: Gaming and Tourism
mross@reviewjournal.com, @mckenna_ross_

 


Features

Jason Bracelin, Reporter
jbracelin@reviewjournal.com@jasonbracelin
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Christopher Lawrence, Reporter
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

Johnathan L. Wright, Reporter: Dining
jwright@reviewjournal.com, @ItsJLW
Phone: (775) 848-0979


Photo Department

Chase Stevens, Assistant Photo Editor
cstevens@reviewjournal.com, @csstevensphoto
Phone: (702) 588-2428

Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
raston@reviewjournal.com, @Rookie_Rae
Phone: (702) 477-3892

L.E. Baskow, Photographer
lbaskow@reviewjournal.com, @Left_Eye_Images

Kevin Cannon, Photographer
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Madeline Carter, Photographer
mcarter@reviewjournal.com, @fleetwood_mads

Heidi Fang, Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839

Ellen Schmidt, Photographer
eschmidt@reviewjournal.com, @ellenschmidttt
Phone: (507) 996-0416

Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
btesfaye@reviewjournal.com, @bizutesfaye
Phone: (617) 515-6146


rjmagazine

George Riggle, Managing Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0248

Mark Antonuccio, Art Director
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271


Newsroom Staff

Joanna Matheson, Newsroom Assistant
jmatheson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0255