87°F
weather icon Partly Cloudy

RJ Staff

 

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
Executive Editor
Glenn Cook

News Room

Business
Digital Desk
City Desk
Design Desk
Features
Investigations
Editorial Page
Photo
News Columnists
News Desk
Office Staff
Sports

Publisher and Editor
J. Keith Moyer
kmoyer@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3829

Glenn Cook, Executive Editor
gcook@reviewjournal.com@Glenn_CookNV
Phone: (702) 387-2906

Anastasia Hendrix, Managing Editor
ahendrix@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0232

Jim Prather, Executive Director of Digital Programming
jprather@reviewjournal.com@jimprather1
Phone: (702) 477-3845

Peter G. Johnson, Deputy Managing Editor – News
pjohnson@reviewjournal.com@petergjohnson1
Phone: (702) 383-0249

Bill Bradley, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Nathan Estep, Assistant Managing Editor – Visuals
nestep@reviewjournal.com@nathanestep
Phone: (702) 383-0268

Rhonda Prast, Assistant Managing Editor – Investigations & Engagement
rprast@reviewjournal.com@prast24
Phone: (702) 383-0329

Marian Green, Business Editor
mgreen@reviewjournal.com, @mgreen0708
Phone: (702) 383-0287

Benjamin Hager, Director of Photography
bhager@reviewjournal.com, @BenjaminHphoto
Phone: (702) 582-3211

George Riggle, Features Editor
griggle@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0248

 

Editorial Page

John Kerr, Editorial Page Editor
jkerr@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0441

Victor Joecks, Columnist
vjoecks@reviewjournal.com, @VictorJoecks
Phone: (702) 383-4698

Michael Ramirez, Editorial Cartoonist
mramirez@reviewjournal.com, @Ramireztoons


News Columnists

John Katsilometes, Columnist
jkatsilometes@reviewjournal.com, @johnnykats


City Desk

Carri Geer Thevenot, Metro Editor
cgeer@reviewjournal.com, @CarriGeer
Phone: (702) 383-0361

Steve Sebelius, Politics and Government Editor
ssebelius@reviewjournal.com, @SteveSebelius
Phone: (702) 383-0253

David Ferrara, Assistant City Editor
dferrara@reviewjournal.com@RandomPoker
Phone: (702) 380-1039

Jeff Mosier, Assistant City Editor
jmosier@reviewjournal.com, @JeffDMosier
Phone: (702) 224-5524

Mick Akers, Reporter: Sports Business and Transportation
makers@reviewjournal.com, @Mickakers
Phone: (702) 387-2920

Mary Hynes, Reporter: Health
mhynes@reviewjournal.com@MaryHynes1
Phone: (702) 383-0336

Colton Lochhead, Reporter: Politics
clochhead@reviewjournal.com, @ColtonLochhead
Phone: (702) 383-4638

Lorraine Longhi, Reporter: Education/Health
llonghi@reviewjournal.com@lolonghi

Gary Martin, Washington, D.C. Correspondent
gmartin@reviewjournal.com@garymartindc
Phone: (202) 662-7390

Katelyn Newberg, Reporter: Courts
knewberg@reviewjournal.com, @k_newberg
Phone: (702) 383-0240

Glenn Puit, Reporter: Crime
gpuit@reviewjournal.com, @GlennatRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0390

Sabrina Schnur, Reporter: Crime
sschnur@reviewjournal.com@sabrina_schnur
Phone: (702) 383-0278

Ricardo Torres-Cortez, Reporter: Breaking News & Public Safety
rtorres@reviewjournal.com@rickytwrites

David Wilson, Reporter: Crime
dwilson@reviewjournal.com@davidwilson_RJ

Julie Wootton-Greener, Reporter: Education
jgreener@reviewjournal.com@julieswootton
Phone: (702) 387-2921

Colton Poore, Science Reporting Fellow
cpoore@reviewjournal.com, @coltonlpoore

Nick Robertson, Politics Intern
nrobertson@reviewjournal.com, @NickRobertsonSU
(513) 904-3702

Jimmy Romo, Metro Intern
jromo@reviewjournal.com@Jimi_Writes


Digital Desk

Brett Steidler, Digital Content Manager
bsteidler@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-5294

Lukas Eggen, Social Media Manager
leggen@reviewjournal.com@lukaseggen
Phone: (702) 383-0279

Jenn Hurtado, Social Media Manager
jhurtado@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 530-6191

Nathan Asselin, Studio Technician
nasselin@reviewjournal.com

Matthew Atencio, Studio Technician
matencio@reviewjournal.com

Jenn Auh, Digital Anchor
jauh@reviewjournal.com@JennAuhOfficial

Micaela Bastianelli, News Producer
mbastianelli@reviewjournal.com

Marvin Clemons, Digital Content Producer
mclemons@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0217

Mark Davis, Digital Content Producer
mdavis@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 380-4593

Le’Andre Fox, Multimedia Journalist/Studio Technician
lfox@reviewjournal.com@DreFox_

Tony Garcia, Digital Content Producer
tgarcia@reviewjournal.com@TonyGLVNews
Phone: (702) 383-0307

Madelon Hynes, Digital Content Producer
mrhynes@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0306

Adan Jaramillo, Digital Content Producer
ajaramillo@reviewjournal.com

Taylor Lane, Digital Content Producer
tlane@reviewjournal.com
(702) 485-0022

Larry Mir, Senior Technical Director Digital
lmir@reviewjournal.com@larrymir

Paul Pearson, Digital Content Planning Producer
ppearson@reviewjournal.com@MerelyPaulP
Phone: (702) 383-0309

Carrie Roper, Digital Content Producer
croper@reviewjournal.com

James Schaeffer, Video Anchor/Multimedia Journalist/Producer
jschaeffer@reviewjournal.com, @jamesmschaeffer
Phone: (702) 383-0214

Justin Semana, Studio Technician
jsemana@reviewjournal.com

Ryan Smith, Video and Content Specialist
rsmith@reviewjournal.com, @smitty2447
Phone: (702) 383-0344

Cassie Soto, Studio Host/Multimedia Journalist
csoto@reviewjourna.com@_CassieSoto

Ethan Stott, Studio Technician/Multimedia Journalist
estott@reviewjournal.com

Renee Summerour, Video Anchor/Multimedia Journalist/Producer
rsummerour@reviewjournal.com@SummerourTV
Phone: (702) 383-0321

Glivell Piloto, Digital/Social Media Intern
gpiloto@reviewjournal.com


Investigations

Michael Scott Davidson, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
sdavidson@reviewjournal.com, @DavidsonLVRJ
Phone: (702) 477-3861

Briana Erickson, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
berickson@reviewjournal.com, @ByBrianaE
Phone: (702) 387-5244

Jeff German, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
jgerman@reviewjournal.com@JGerman
Phone: (702) 380-4564

Arthur Kane, Reporter: Investigations/Projects
akane@reviewjournal.com, @ArthurMKane
Phone: (702) 383-0286

Teghan Simonton, Investigations Intern
tsimonton@reviewjournal.com, @teghan_simonton


News Desk

Michael Symes, News Editor
msymes@reviewjournal.com@rjcopychief
Phone: (702) 380-4557

Elaine Anderson, Assistant News Editor
eanderson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3882

Karl Kistner, Copy Editor
kkistner@reviewjournal.com, @KistnerKarl
Phone: (702) 380-4560


Design Desk

Jessica Sterling, Page Designer
jsterling@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0254

LeeAnn Elias, Designer
lelias@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 387-2920

John Hornberg, Page Designer
jhornberg@reviewjournal.com@jhornberg
Phone: (702) 383-0319

Tony Morales, Digital Designer
jmorales@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0304

Mal VanValkenburg, Page Designer 
mvanvalkenburg@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0258

Severiano Del Castillo Galvan, Graphic artist/illustrator
sgalvan@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 477-3892

Wes Rand, Graphic artist
wrand@reviewjournal.com, @WRand
Phone: (702) 383-0312


Sports

Bill Bradley, Assistant Managing Editor – Sports
bbradley@reviewjournal.com, @BillBradleyLV
Phone: (702) 387-2909

Bill Eichenberger, Assistant Sports Editor
beichenberger@reviewjournal.com, @BillEichenberge
Phone: (702) 383-0389

Allen Leiker, Assistant Sports Editor
aleiker@reviewjournal.com, @AllenLeikerLVRJ
Phone: (702) 383-0297

Mark Anderson, Reporter
manderson@reviewjournal.com@markanderson65

Vincent Bonsignore, Reporter: Raiders
vbonsignore@reviewjournal.com@VinnyBonsignore

Todd Dewey, Reporter: Sports Betting
tdewey@reviewjournal.com, @tdewey33

Sam Gordon, Columnist/Enterprise
sgordon@reviewjournal.com, @BySamGordon
Phone: (702) 387-2935

Ben Gotz, Golden Knights Backup Reporter
bgotz@reviewjournal.com, @BenSGotz
Phone: (702) 387-2908

Ed Graney, Columnist
egraney@reviewjournal.com, @edgraney

Adam Hill, Pro Backup Reporter
ahill@reviewjournal.com, @AdamHillLVRJ

Ron Kantowski, Columnist/Motor Sports
rkantowski@reviewjournal.com@ronkantowski

Jason Orts, Prep Sports Coordinator
jorts@reviewjournal.com

Rochelle Richards, Digital Sports Manager
rrichards@reviewjournal.com, @RoRichards24
Phone: (702) 224-5505

Greg Robertson, Golf Reporter
robertsongt@gmail.com

David Schoen, Reporter: Sports Betting
dschoen@reviewjournal.com, @DavidSchoenLVRJ
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Andy Yamashita, Reporter: UNLV Sports/Aces
ayamashita@reviewjournal.com, @ANYamashita
Phone: (702) 387-5203

Alex Wright, Sports Intern
awright@reviewjournal.com


Business

Subrina Hudson, Assistant Business Editor
shudson@reviewjournal.com@SubrinaH
Phone: (702) 383-0340

Richard N. Velotta, Assistant Business Editor
rvelotta@reviewjournal.com, @RickVelotta
Phone: (702) 477-3893

Jim Barnes, Reporter: Gaming and Tourism
jbarnes@reviewjournal.com, @JimBarnesLV

Sean Hemmersmeier: Reporter
shemmersmeier@reviewjournal.com, @seanhemmers34

McKenna Ross, Reporter: Gaming and Tourism
mross@reviewjournal.com, @mckenna_ross_

Eli Segall, Reporter: Real Estate
esegall@reviewjournal.com, @eli_segall
Phone: (702) 383-0342

Emerson Drewes, Business Intern
edrewes@reviewjournal.com, @EmersonDrewes
Phone: (702) 496-1068


Features

Mark Antonuccio, Features Creative Editor
mantonuccio@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0271

Jason Bracelin, Reporter: Music
jbracelin@reviewjournal.com@jasonbracelin
Phone: (702) 383-0476

Christopher Lawrence, Movie and TV Critic
clawrence@reviewjournal.com@Life_OnTheCouch
Phone: (702) 380-4567

Johnathan L. Wright, Reporter: Dining
jwright@reviewjournal.com, @ItsJLW
Phone: (775) 848-0979

Maria Staubs, Features Intern
mstaubs@reviewjournal.com, @MariaStaubs
Phone: (702) 306-5797


Photo Department

Chitose Suzuki, Assistant Photo Editor
csuzuki@reviewjournal.com, @ChitosePhoto
Phone: (702) 383-0259

Rachel Aston, Photographer/Videographer
raston@reviewjournal.com, @Rookie_Rae
Phone: (702) 477-3892

L.E. Baskow, Photographer
lbaskow@reviewjournal.com, @Left_Eye_Images

Kevin Cannon, Photographer
kcannon@reviewjournal.com, @kmcannonphoto
Phone: (702) 387-5257

Heidi Fang, Videographer
hfang@reviewjournal.com, @HeidiFang
Phone: (702) 477-3839

Ellen Schmidt, Photographer
eschmidt@reviewjournal.com, @ellenschmidttt
Phone: (507) 996-0416

Chase Stevens, Photographer
cstevens@reviewjournal.com, @csstevensphoto
Phone: (702) 588-2428

Bizuayehu Tesfaye, Photographer
btesfaye@reviewjournal.com, @bizutesfaye
Phone: (617) 515-6146

Erik Verduzco, Photographer/Videographer
everduzco@reviewjournal.com, @erik_verduzco
Phone: (702) 371-2153

Steel Brooks, Photo Intern
sbrook@reviewjournal.com


Newsroom Staff

Joanna Matheson, Newsroom Assistant
jmatheson@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0355

Peggy Montez, Newsroom Assistant
mmontez@reviewjournal.com
Phone: (702) 383-0245